SilverBirch Productions
680 Queens Quay West, Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5V 2Y9
(416) 260-6688.


Home » Kids/Family » Kids/Family, General

Lenny Graf - A Forest Made Of Spinach
Lenny Graf - A Forest Made Of Spinach

Lenny Graf - A Forest Made Of Spinach

The feature track is "Water!", currently part of the California Water Authority Education Package. A singable collection or original songs and old family favourites including "Splish Splash", "Old Kig Cole", "Rock Around The Clock" and "Down by the Bay".

Track List:
1. My Bicycle with 17 Flat Tires
2. Water!
3. One Potato Two Potato
4. Old king Cole
5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
6. Shake it
7. Sam the Cat
8. Rock Around the Clock
9. Jelly in the Bowl
10. Slimy Words
11. Day-O
12. My best Friend
13. Tiger Rag featuring The Noise and Gadget Machine
14. A Forest Made of Spinach
15. Splish Splash
16. A Twister of Twists
17. It's Impossible
18. Lostland
19. Down by the Bay
20. Frogs Jump
21. Haunted House
22. Doxy
23. I'm Glad I'm Still a Kid

Check out Lenny's other CD's!!!

Planet Lenny
It's a ...Hit!
Un bosque hecho de espinacas

Email Friend
Price: $16.98
12.73 USD
Out of Stock

« Previous | Next »

  home | products | about us | affiliates | privacy | shipping | return | search | checkout | e-mail

Shopping cart software Copyright 2003



2 Disc Set for only $3.99.

Speak Easy

Visit the